## **Translation**

## **VATTENFALL AKTIEBOLAG (publ)**

Swedish Corporate Identity Number 556036-2138 Minutes, recorded at the Extraordinary Shareholder's Meeting in Stockholm on December 18, 2013

## **PRESENT**

**Shareholder** 

Number of shares held

The Swedish State, represented by Maurice Forslund, Desk Officer, as per power of attorney, **Appendix 1**  131 700 000

## Others present

A total of ca 30 people, consisting of the Board members, the Executive Group Management, employees in the Vattenfall Group and other persons who had notified their presence at the Meeting.

1 §

The Chairman of the Board, Lars G Nordström, opened the Meeting.

2 §

Lars G Nordström was appointed Chairman of the Meeting.

3 §

The above list of present shares and their owner was approved as the voting list for the Meeting.

4 §

The Chairman of the Meeting appointed Anne Gynnerstedt, Secretary to the Board, to record the minutes of the Meeting.

5 §

Maurice Forslund, Desk Officer, and Lars G Nordström, Chairman of the Meeting, were appointed to check and approve the minutes from the Meeting.

6 §

The sent out agenda was approved.

7 §

It was approved that the general public was given the opportunity to be present at the Meeting and that an audio cast is published on the Company's web page.

$\sim$	c
×	c
v	

It was noted that the Meeting had been duly convened.

9 §

Maurice Forslund, Desk Officer, presented and motivated the proposal with regard to Board members.

Information was provided on assignments that those proposed Board members, which are appointed by the Shareholder's Meeting, have in other companies. It was noted that further information can be found on <a href="https://www.vattenfall.se">www.vattenfall.se</a> under the headline "Bolagsstyrning".

Members of the Swedish Parliament were given the opportunity to put forward questions.

10 §

It was resolved, according to the proposal, that the number of Board members to be appointed to the Board by the Shareholder's Meeting shall be seven (7).

11 §

It was resolved, according to the proposal, to elect the following persons as Board members, to serve for the time until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting.

Jenny Lahrin, who replaces the resigning Board member Patrik Jönsson Åsa Söderström Jerring

Eli Arnstad, Gunilla Berg, Håkan Buskhe and Håkan Erixon remain as Board members and Lars G Nordström as Chairman of the Board.

12 §

Maurice Forslund

There were no other issues to be handled. The Chairman thanked, on behalf of the Board, Patrik Jönsson for his professional contribution to the Board's work.

Lars G Nordström

13 §	
The Meeting was closed.	
Minutes taken by:	
Anna Cuma aratadt	
Anne Gynnerstedt	
Approved by:	