Åsa Söderström Winberg
Board member

Name: Åsa Söderström Winberg
Born: 1957
Elected: 2013

Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.


B. Sc. Econ.

Other assignments

Chairman of the board of Delete OY and Scanmast AB.

Board member of JM AB, FIBO AS, OEM International AB, Nordic Home Improvement AB and Balco Group AB.

Member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA).

Previous positions

President Sweco Theorells AB (2001–2006) and Ballast Väst AB (1997–2001).

Marketing Manager NCC Industry (1994–1997) and Communications Manager NCC Bygg AB (1991–1993).

Last updated: 2018-02-27 11:17